#2, and I’m Not Talking about Pencil Lead

30 03 2008

If you want to know anything about what my family is like, I don’t think you will be disappointed if you go here. My nephew’s story of having to use the bathroom in the woods is priceless, as is the cartoon drawing by another nephew. (Adult nephews, not kids). Warning: Don’t click on the link if you despise reading about poop. I’m sure no one who visits my blog falls into that category, but just in case…

Actions

Information

8 responses

30 03 2008
Peter Parkour

I went, I read, I laughed. Good call on a great post. Thanks.

30 03 2008
Luke

I despise reading about poop, but I apparently have no problem writing about it.

Thanks for the link!

30 03 2008
Maggie, dammit

I ain’t skeered of no stinkin’ poop.

I’m headed over there.

31 03 2008
betme

Matt ~ That was priceless. Thanks for sharing Luke with us.

31 03 2008
Allison

This is one sick puppy we’re dealing with.

5 04 2008
Paperspoons

Ha! That’s all I have to say! 🙂

7 04 2008
betme

Just checking in to see how you are doing.

9 04 2008
Tim

I’m tempted to take you out to lunch the next time a Dr. visit brings you to Louisville, just so I can see if you’re as hysterical in person as you are here. Between you and your wife, your kids have no chance of not being funny. – Tim

Leave a Reply

